My 2nd Anniversary for The Chronic Chronicler

keep-calm-it-s-our-2nd-anniversary-2Well here we are again. Two years, 199 followers and (at time of writing) 13,180 views later I’m still here, amazingly. It’s been a bit bumpy this year, what with hiatus’ and lack of posting when I’m officially not on hiatus but I’ve managed to struggle through somehow.

Going on to the beginning of my third year, I’ve realised that I too often promise reviews and series of reviews which do not always come to fruition, or if they do, only come at a very belated date. So what I’m going to try to do is to have a review a week, most likely coming on Saturday or Sunday. I know this isn’t much but this will at least help creat a slow, but steady stream of reviews. I know this sounds like a promise again, but I’m going to have a shot at it.

First thing is first though, I know it’s been out for a while and I’ve been trying to get round to reviewing this since I saw it, but my next review will be Mad Max: Fury Road. It’ll come out sometime this weekend and I hope you’ll all enjoy it. After that I may do a book review and I’ll try to keep a mix of game, book, film and possibly TV reviews so I don’t become biased to one side of reviewing.

One thing I would like to say is that, since my input from myself will be lower, I would like to offer anyone, be you a blogger, writer in another medium, or just a casual reader of my articles the chance to write for my blog. It can just be a one-off or a whole series of articles. Write to your hearts content on book, games, films and TV and send them over to me at chronicchronicler2@gmail.com.

Well that’s all I’ve got to say apart from thank you to you all for reading my articles, for your feedback and for generally putting up with me. I shall see you all in the future then.

One thought on “My 2nd Anniversary for The Chronic Chronicler

  1. Quick, create a fake account and follow yourself. Getting 200 followers to mark the 2nd year anniversary would be poetic haha. I hear the new Mad Max is good so I am looking forward to the review.

    Like

Leave a Reply

