Hiatus – We’ll Meet Again

Hello to my small audience! I’d just like to take a moment to that everyone who reads my blog. Also, a special thanks to those fantastic few who leave a comment and and an even bigger thanks to all those absolutely awesome people who follow my blog! Thank you all!

However, I’m going to have to leave you all for a time. What with it being my final year of University, and having to do a Dissertation, essays, and exams, I don’t think I can keep posting regularly enough to make it worth while, so I’m taking a break for a while.

But don’t you all go away and un-follow me! I’ll definitely be back after the work load lightens and I’ll still check in every now and then and look at all your wonderful blogs!

Just so you know, I will definitely be doing a film review for Christmas (as it is one of my favourites) so please look out for that! Also, I may be publishing one final post before my hiatus to coincide with  Guy Fawkes Day, which is November 5th for my non-British readership. I’ll give you five guesses of which film I’ll be reviewing. Guessed it? You probably have, and if not shame on you.

So, that’s about it really. Oh, please go and like my Facebook page as I shall be announcing my articles publications from there and if you want me to review something you can post a comment to me on the page. Do that and it’ll give me a some material once I come out of hiatus! The link is at the bottom.

Cheerio then! – Chronic Chronicler

https://www.facebook.com/thechronicchronicler51?ref=hl

7 thoughts on “Hiatus – We’ll Meet Again

Leave a Reply

